TD Fri. – The TD Leaders voted …

Image result for vote

Hey TD!

I came up with a great idea to get to know some of your leaders’ stories and life-journeys more personally and intimately, so we can not only know them better, but learn from what they’ve been through thus far in their lives.

So, I couldn’t think of anyone better to start off with than my wife, Sandra!  There’s just so much to learn from her life, attitude, and journey that I was sure would be interesting, helpful, and enjoyable to hear … especially if I was the interviewer, asking the good stuff 🙂

So, the TD leaders “met” last night (without me), but I gave my thoughts to them through Daniel.  The next thing you know, he reports back to me that they loved the idea … except …

So, the TD leaders “met” last night (without me), but I gave my thoughts to them through Daniel.  The next thing you know, he reports back to me that they loved the idea … except they voted to interview me instead!  Somehow, Sandra finagled her way out of it and switched me with her!  Take note, that’s what happens when you’re not at a meeting!

So, dear TD’ers, it looks like you’re going to be hearing my story, and Sandra was voted to do the interviewing (yikes!).  I will not have any forewarning of what questions are coming my way; but there will be time for you to ask your personal questions of  me as well.  If I’m going to do this, then I want to give you the real stuff, so feel free to ask whatever you want.  Nothing is off limits.  I want it to be helpful and not just surface-y stuff.

Like last week, ask your TD sg leader for the pass code and link to Virtual TD this Friday! We’ll also be playing a game! (I’m curious to see how it will work out!)

See you Friday! – Arthur

Leave a comment