I Have a Favor to Ask (In-n-Out in Return!)

download

Hey TD,

I have a favor to ask.  I am taking a course that is exploring the origins, historicity, reliability, impact, etc. of the Bible.  I have an assignment due soon and I need your help. So, I’ve thought of a way that will accomplish a few things at once (what I call cross-pollinating).  Here’s what I am asking of you:

  • Please answer the 7 question survey below.
  • Please ask a friend outside of church to answer the same survey.
  • For those who complete the assignment by 9/24/16, I will give a $15 gift card for you to take that friend out to lunch/dinner at In-n-Out.
  • Just invite your friend to TD and let him/her know that I would personally like to thank him/her for helping me out, and I will give you guys the card!
  • If you can’t get a friend to answer the survey, I’d still appreciate it if you do.  Thanks!

Here’s the survey: Survey About the Bible

Thanks!

Arthur

Leave a Reply

