A TD Father’s Day Podcast – From Atlanta

 

Greetings from Atlanta!

My son, Daniel, knows my heart.  He knows I love my family.  And he knows my mind is always thinking of how to edify those under my spiritual care.  So, for Father’s Day, he produced a 12 minute multi-generational podcast for me that kills 3 birds with one stone – 1) his introduction honors me (while leaving me laughing); 2) the message honors my father, K.C., who raised and led me to my Eternal Father; and 3) through this podcast, you will come to understand who I am and why I am the way I am better (you’ll learn a lot about me that you didn’t know); which will help us both, as I attempt to push you, challenge you, lead you, cheer for you, support you, teach you, provide for you, protect you, inspire you, equip you … to love, honor, cherish, and live for your Eternal Father in a fuller and more meaningful way.

So, click on the icon above and enjoy!  I hope it will be an encouragement to you. Thanks, Daniel! – Arthur

Leave a Reply

