I Can Only Imagine …

I am wiping tears from my eyes right now.  I just watched a blind boy sing to Jesus, “I can only imagine what my eyes will see when Your face is before me …”  Those lyrics hit me in a new way this time around … and humbled me.  The blind boy, Christopher Duffley, also was born a “premie,” was given up to foster care, then was adopted by his aunt.    Christopher also happens to have autism.  This is an incredible piece of worship.

In preparation for Easter and in celebration of Autism Awareness Month, may you be inspired to fight through your own “spiritual autism,” get over yourself, and fight to know, honor, and worship Him with all you have. – Arthur

Leave a Reply

