It’s Not Too Late!

Hey TD’ers!

My family has thoroughly enjoyed our first two days of the Chronological Bible-in-a-Year Reading Plan.  It’s going to give us a context of human history and redemptive history that will be exciting to consider once again.  It’s been over a dozen years since I last read the Bible in a year; and because I’ve grown much since then, I’m enjoying this with my constantly-renewing mind.  It’s not too late for you to get started and join us!  Reading along while listening to Max McLean read the passages is the best!  See the post below to get started!

We have a treat for you tomorrow in our opening TD meeting of 2014.  After I told Robert what we’re doing, his reply was, “Oooooh, I loved that one when you showed it in Fall 2006!”  Don’t miss out!  It may be another 7-8 years before we show it again! – Arthur

2 thoughts on “It’s Not Too Late!

  1. For anyone who is organizationally challenged like myself, the Youversion Bible app that many of us use has the same plan built into the app to help you keep track or to give you reminders to read.

Leave a Reply

